I am going to try doing the month of meals idea I saw over at  The Happy Housewife.  I am sick of the whole, so what will I make for dinner tonight dilemma!  But I have also struggled with the week long plan we usually try to do.  I frequently check the plan but make something else because I do not feel like eating what is on the schedule. 

So, anyway, here is our month long list of meals we enjoy.  I will print them off and then cross them out as we eat them.

  • Cornbread Taco Pizza This one!
  • Tacos
  • Empanadas here
  • Enchiladas here
  • Nachos
  • Quesadillas
  • Taquitos and Salad
  • Taco Salad
  • Lasagna like this
  • Pizza
  • Chicken Parmesan
  • Spaghetti
  • Pizza Muffins
  • Garlic Bread Pizza
  •  Shrimp/Potatoes
  • Omelets
  • Turkey dogs
  • Cinnamon French Toast this but we do not bother with syrup!
  • BLT’s
  • Grilled Cheese
  • Macaroni and Cheese
  • Savory Chicken Roll ups here
  • Spicy Buffalo Chicken and oven fries
  • Baked Chicken and Half Baked Potatoes these
  • Easy Chicken W/ Gravy and Mashed Potatoes found here
  • Eat Out
  • Pasta Ground Turkey Skillet
  • New Recipe
